Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Selcon
  • 31
  • 6 years ago
Trance Energy, Vol 03

Trance Energy, Vol 03

Playing tracks by

OceanLab, Juventa, Motionchild & Will Holland feat. Tiff Lacey, Oliver Smith, Ben Preston feat. Susie and more.

'Trance Energy, Vol 03', The third in the series of mixes using current and old alike Trance and Progressive tracks.

1, Oceanlab - Satellite (Original Above & Beyond Mix)
2, Juventa - Sapphire (Suncatcher Remix)
3, Motionchild & Will Holland feat. Tiff Lacey - Arctic Kiss (Andy Blueman Instrumental Remix)
4, Oliver Smith - Cirrus (Original Mix)
5, Ben Preston feat. Susie - Remember Me (Daniel Kandis Flashy Tribute Mix)
6, Sunny Lax - Misgrey (Adam Nickey Remix)
7, Sundriver - Monique (Redstar Evbointh Remix)
8, Super 8 & Tab - Irufushi (Sean Tyas Remix)
9, Elias B - After All (Sunny Lax Remix)
10, Jer Martin - Ten Minutes To Midnight (Original Club Mix)


Much Luv ;)


DJ Selcon
DJ Selcon

Cheers Dude, I loved your Nitrous Oxide Mix you did on Prog Sessions, sweet track choices... ;)

George McCauley

Amazing tracklist man! Listening now :D