Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Ryan Walker
JP006 - The Juicy Podcast (Feat. Venkman)

JP006 - The Juicy Podcast (Feat. Venkman)

Welcome to the Juicy Podcast hosted by Ryan Walker. Each episode Ryan will be bringing you the very best in both Hard House and Tough/Tech House along with great features to get you DJs, Producers and fans involved.

1) 47SOUNDS - Mind Freeze (Truth Be Told Remix)
2) Fancy Inc - Gain
3) Tuff London - The Gospel Truth
4) Low Steppa & Dennis Quin - Roots
5) Jem Atkins - Pushin On (Darius Syrossian Mix)
6) Hutchinson - Flush (Rich Pinder Remix)
7) Tony De Vit - I Don't Care
8) Venkman - Jalapeno Face
9) Robbie Muir - The Change
10) Nu Soul - Hideaway (Venkman & Jon BW Booty)
11) Jon BW - Rock You All Night (High All Night Bootleg)
12) Jack Butler & Jon BW - Roll Play
13) Duck & Cover - Big Bad Bells
14) Hyperlogic - U Got The Love (Steve Hill & Technikal Remix)

Thanks for listening and you can find out more at


Ryan Walker