Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Ross Jackson Podcast
  • 1 year ago
Element Sessions Episode 12

Element Sessions Episode 12

Episode 12 of my Element Sessions show: Tracklisting:

The First Time - Bontan
Evolve or Die - Hot Since 82
Irritated Susan - Latmun
Judgemental - DEL-30
The Wickedest Sound - Riva Starr
Dog Eat Cat Eat Mouse - Raumakustik
Rock The Beats - Anthony Attalla
Temperamental - Ross Evans
Music Is What Brings Us - Secondcity
La La Land (Prok|Fitch Sweet Sixteen Remix) - Green Velvet
House Nation - Klangkuenstler
Roots - Low Steppa
On The Corner - Solardo
DVTN - Dale Howard
Soho Nights - Andrea Oliva
Full Return - Space Jump Salute
Work That - Danny Howard
Techno (not techno) (Solardo Remix) - Bot, Will Clarke
Tunnels - Ben Remember
Mess With Them - CamelPhat
Journey - Kydus
Deets - CamelPhat
Stomp Change - Nathan Barato
Roaches (Peace Division Remix) - Trancesetters