Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Rocket Ron
Summer Days 2018 Vol.2 - Funky House Mix Series

Summer Days 2018 Vol.2 - Funky House Mix Series

Playing tracks by

DJ Able and Mike City, Michael Jackson, Dawn Tallman, Gianni Bini & The Rituals, Roger Sanchez & Cari Golden and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 28th in the #funky chart, 56th in the #funky house chart and 69th in the #vocal house chart.

Welcome to the SECOND (2nd) volume of my summer house dance mix series featuring reworked classics, sexy house and the latest funky tunes to keep you grooving wherever you are. Enjoy!
1. Take for Granted – DJ Able and Mike City
2. Don't Stop 'till You Get Enough (DJ Meme Rocket Ron 2017 Edit Mix) - Michael Jackson
3. Teardrops (Eric Kupper Rocket Ron 2017 Edit Mix) - Dawn Tallman
4. Shake Your Booty - Gianni Bini & The Rituals
5. Work 4 It (Extended Mix) - Roger Sanchez & Cari Golden
6. What U Want - Jay Vegas
7. Dance for Me - The Sunchasers
8. Hypnotised (Original Mix) - Block & Crown, Pete Rose
9. Friends (Jason Reilly Remix) - Justin Bieber and Bloodpop
10. Sweet Love (Drew G Remix) - Jena Rose
11. Came Here For Love (GotSome Remix) - Sigala (feat Ella Eyre)
12. Everybody Up (Hoxtones Mix) - Sunloverz, Hoxtones
13. Love Saver – JedX