Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Dave J Rhodes / DJR Creative
Share
  • 37
  • 1 year ago
The Dave Rhodes Radio Experience 2020 - Show 44 - 03/12/20 Kat Kikta Special

The Dave Rhodes Radio Experience 2020 - Show 44 - 03/12/20 Kat Kikta Special

Playing tracks by

Kate Bush, Édith Piaf, Björk, MIA and Kat Kikta.

Multi-Dimensional Artist, Singer and Songwriter Kat Kikta is my Special Guest on this Interview Special of the Radio Experience. Join us while we chat about the music of her childhood, her move to London from Slovakia, how she creates her music and her journey to the release of her debut single "Déjà Vu"

The Dave Rhodes Radio Experience is on Every Thursday Nights at 9pm UK Time/10pm CET and replayed on Sunday Evenings at 7pm UK Time/8pm CET on RTI

RTI - Radio Tatras International, can be heard around the world via the station website plus on your smart speaker and many streaming services! details of services are here: rti.fm/help

You can find out more about Kat on her website: http://kiktamusic.com/ or on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/katkiktaofficial

Comments

Kat Kikta
Kat Kikta

Aaaaawww, this was fun and giggles! Thanks,​ Dave!