Don’t miss the next upload by Dj Pooria Hallaj!

Join free & follow Dj Pooria Hallaj to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Pooria - Ground Zero 13

Pooria - Ground Zero 13

About the show

Playing tracks by

Ferry Tayle ft Sarah Shields & Ludovic H, Andy Moor Lange feat Fenja, Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Natalie Gioia, Las Salinas & Sue McLaren, Gareth Emery ft Christina Novelli and more.

Here we GO ! Brand New #Pooria_Hallaj Music Podcast is Available Now !
Trance Radio Show - Ground Zero Episode #13

01. Intro (MGS)
02. Las Salinas & Sue McLaren - Break The Spell (Radio Version)
03. Gareth Emery ft Christina Novelli - Dynamite (Original Mix)
04. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Natalie Gioia - The Reason (Club Mix)
05. Super8 & Tab feat. Julie Thompson - No Frontiers (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
06. hazem beltagui feat. Jennifer Rene - The Wonder (Bjorn Akesson Remix)
07. Andy Moor Lange feat Fenja - Top Of The World (Original Mix)
08. Ferry Tayle ft Sarah Shields & Ludovic H - The Most Important Thing (Original Mix)
09. Liam Wilson - Kiss (Original Mix)
10. A & Z- Invocation (Original Mix)


Every month don't miss "Ground Zero" as Pooria.H