Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Dj Pooria Hallaj
Ground Zero 19 - Trance Radio Show

Ground Zero 19 - Trance Radio Show

Playing tracks by

Mehdi Belkadi, Cosmic Gate, Susana, Ram, Darude Feat. AI AM, Markus Schulz feat. Delacey and more.

Ground Zero - Part 19

Every month don't miss "Ground Zero" as pooria hallaj presents 30 mins of the most energetic, uplifting, progressive, melodic and epic Trance tracks.

Trance Radio Show

01. Intro
02. Beautiful Alien (Original Mix) - Darude Feat. AI AM
03. Going Home (Gareth Emery Remix) - Cosmic Gate
04. The Unknown (DNS Project Extended) - Neev Kennedy
05. Destiny (Original Mix) - Markus Schulz feat. Delacey
06. Someone Like You (Original Mix) - Susana, Ram
07. 6 Years (Original Mix) - Mosahar
08. Welfare (Milad Eynizadeh Remix) - Mehdi Belkadi