Don’t miss the next upload by Dj Pooria Hallaj!

Join free & follow Dj Pooria Hallaj to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Ground Zero 16 - Trance Radio Show

Ground Zero 16 - Trance Radio Show

About the show

Playing tracks by

Tiesto, Steve Morley, Alexandre Bergheau and Geert Huinink, Headstrong Feat. Signe G, Moonbeam Feat. Sopheary and more.

Here's the new episode of my ‪‎podcast‬ "Ground Zero" Feel free to ‪comment‬ and ‪‎download‬ !
Pooria Hallaj - Ground Zero Episode 16
Trance Radio Show ** (1-24-15)
01. Intro
02. Headstrong Feat. Signe G - Let Me Be the One (Radio Edit)
03. Mindset - Phaneron (Original Mix)
04. Moonbeam Feat. Sopheary - My Heart's Confession (Original Mix)
05. Simon Oshine - Astral (Original Mix)
06. Tiesto - Adagio For Strings (James Dymond Rework)
07. Alexandre Bergheau and Geert Huinink - Desert Wings (Original Mix)
08. Steve Morley - Forever In My Hearts (Original Mix)
09. Farhad Mahdavi - Blue Rose (Original Mix)
10. Matt Bukovski Remix of Blue Rose
Every month don't miss "Ground Zero" as Pooria.H ( presents 30 mins of the most energetic, uplifting, progressive, melodic and epic Trance tracks.