Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Polazar
  • 15
  • 3 years ago
MixSummerThrowdown – Polazar

MixSummerThrowdown – Polazar

Playing tracks by

Avicii, Otis Hajo, Loick, Tinie Tempah and Karen Harding.

Abstract & Logic - Missing You
The Writers Block - Without You
DEVI - Pound Cake
Karma Kid & Friend Within - Feeling (ft. Yasmin)
All About She x Mariah Carey - Emotions
Avicii - The Nights (Mike Mago Remix)
The Magician - Together
Otis Hajo ft. Loick - Joy
Tinie Tempah - Not Letting Go ft. Jess Glynne (XYconstant Remix)
Karen Harding - Say Something (LuvBug Remix)
Sigala - Easy Love (Re-Edit)