Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ.Phong [Deep Warp]
  • 53
  • 7 years ago
DJ.Phong Live Performance 3/08/15

DJ.Phong Live Performance 3/08/15

Playing tracks by

Suyano, Tujamo, Jacob Plant, Gregor Salto, Space Jump Salute, Dee Ajayi, Doctor Y and more.

Chart positions

This show was 20th in the global techno house chart.

DJ.Phong Live Performance 3/08/15
The Grand Opening New Smart Phone iMI
At Siam Paragon | สยามพารากอน
recording : 3/08/15, 18:00-17:00 am.

1. Ready (Origing Mix) - Suyano
2. All Night (Original Mix) - Tujamo & Jacob Plant
3. Afrobot (Wiwek Remix) - Gregor Salto
4. Secrets (Origing Mix) - Tiesto & KSHMR feat, VASSY
5. Breathe (Origing Mix) - Space Jump Salute ft. Dee Ajayi
6. Escape (Into The Sunset) Extended Mix - Quintino feat. Una
7. Telraam (Origing Mix) - Zonderling
8. Show Me Love (Extended Mix - Doctor Y
9. Sonic (Origing Mix) - Deniz Koyu
10. Pray To God (Calvin Harris vs Mike Pickering Haciendda Remix) - Calvin Harris feat. Haim
11. Rush (Extended Mix) - Zwette ft. Molly
12. Reality (feat.Janieck Devy) Extended Mix - Lost Frequencies