Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ.Phong [Deep Warp]
DJ.Phong Live Performance 6/12/14

DJ.Phong Live Performance 6/12/14

Playing tracks by

Fatboy Slim, Nina Simone and Bob Sinclar.

DJ.Phong Live Performance at Toot Yung Art Center
Exhibition "Dek Oey Dek Dee" by Tawan Wattuya
recording : 6/12/14, 21:00-22 am.

1. Daft Punk - Doin it Right (feat. panda bear) the golden pony remix
2. Fatboy Slim - Don't Let The Man Get You Down
3. Of Monsters and Men - Dirty Paws (AirDice Play Edit)_FREE
4. The XX - Crystalised (Joris Delacroix's Added Stuff)
5. Nirvana - All Apologies (Sound Remedy Remix)
6. Fatboy Slim - Praise You
7. Lilly Wood & the Prick & Robin Schulz - Prayer In C.
8. Radiohead - Lotus Flower (JFTH Rework)
9. Diezeo - My House Music (Original Mix)
10. Sinnerman (Felix Da Housecat's Heavenly House Mix)
11. Gorillaz - On Melancholy Hill (Feed Me Remix)
12. Bob Sinclar - Love Generation (Club Mix)
13. Trinity Fm - S.O.S. (The Sounds Of Silence)
14. Radiohead - Creep (Dr. Deimos 2014 Remix)