Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Phoneme
Phoneme - Drop Bass Not Bombs @Drums.Ro Radio (october 2011)

Phoneme - Drop Bass Not Bombs @Drums.Ro Radio (october 2011)

Playing tracks by

Novy vs Eniac, Dark Globe, Bill Vega & New Decade, HOT CAKES, BreakZhead and more.

Live recording of my monthly show,called Drop Bass Not Bombs.
Every last wednesday of the month on Drums.Ro Radio
Recorded: 26.10.2011



Track List

1. Novy Vs Eniac - Smoke This
2. Dark Globe - Arnica (Original)
3. Bill Vega & New Decade - Head Rush (Under This Remix)
4. Hot Cakes - Barbra Windsor (Kl2 Pure Sx Breaks Mix)
5. Breakzhead - Solid
6. Tony Anthem & Axl Ender - Time (Dustin Hulton Remix)
7. Undisclosed - Kryptonite
8. Taya - Walking On Air (Maximus Baxter Remix)
9. Sike - Lost In A Daze (Pyramid Remix)
10. J.Majik And Wickaman Ft Dee Freer - In Pieces (Racknruin Remix)
11. Baby D - Let Me Be Your Fantasy (Fog Remix)
12. Baxta - Connection
13. 2 Bit Thugs Feat Koaste Farrah - Get Next To You (Tomb Crew Remixxx)
14. 601 - The New Jam
15. Monkey - Jacket
16. Jinx In Dub - Meditate & Relate (Alien Entertainment Remix)


Heard this last night on radio station. Sick set bro!

Andon Tepsizov

ouuuuuuuuiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!! can`t stop dancing!!!!!


This download link is no longer working. Same for the link on
Any chance you could update? Thanks