How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?
Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by >>>Onisu Music Promotion<<<!

Join free & follow >>>Onisu Music Promotion<<< to be the first to hear it.

Undiscovered Colours Vol.2 (Winter)

Undiscovered Colours Vol.2 (Winter)

About the show

Playing tracks by

Ulrich Schnauss, Jon jenkins, Geo, Aphex Twin, Sensorica and more.

Here's the latest installment in my chill series. Enjoy!

Download the full 320kbps mix from one of the free file host below.





This comment has been deleted.
>>>Onisu Music Promotion<<<

Tracklist & Where To Buy!

1 - Tokyo Counterpoint - Skyscraper

2 - Aphex Twin - Flim

3 - Ulrich Schnauss - Gone Forever

4 - Ted Irens - Winter's Sunset

5 - Jon Jenkins - Through Different Eyes

6 - ATB Feat. Michal The Girl - The Autumn Leaves

7 - Dinka - Smile When You're Hurt The Most

8 - Tycho - Cloud Generator

9 - Sensorica - Aqua Caelestis

10 - Ryan Farish - Sing To You

11 - Magic Island - Paradise (DJ Shah's Ambient Soul Mix)

12 - Dreamscape - Letter From Paris

13 - The Chaser - Winter Heat (Chillout Mix)

14 - Blank & Jones feat. Bobo - Loneliness

15 - Geo - Glow Motion

16 - Alucidnation - The Infinite Variety

17 - Tritonal feat. Soto - Piercing Quiet (Tritonal's Chillout Mix)

18 - John Beltran - For Marie

19 - Télépopmusik - Breathe

20 - Tycho - Coastal Brake (Manual Remix)

Comment reported as spamThank you for your help!
Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

by Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
Titleby   — BuyStarting in ...
To add radio shows, DJ mixes & podcasts to the queue use the buttons marked
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message