How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?
Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by oakstream!

Join free & follow oakstream to be the first to hear it.

Trance Forever Podcast Episode 098

Trance Forever Podcast Episode 098

Trance Forever Podcast Episode 098

About the show

Playing tracks by

Shogun, Kriess Guyte, Planet Perfecto, Coming Soon!!!, Activa and more.

Trance Forever Podcast Episode 098
Mixed by oakstream
138-140 BPM

01. Coming Soon!!! - Innocence Lost (Original Mix)
02. Allen Watts - Flashback (Original Mix)
03. Abstract Vision & Aimoon - #OnFire (Original Mix)
04. Photographer - Atlas (Original Mix)
05. The Alliance - Enso (Original Mix)
06. Kriess Guyte - Endorphins (Original Mix)
07. Zenoth - Equalizer (Original Mix)
08. Activa - Magnetic (James Dymond Remix)
09. Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star - Clear Blue Moon (Will Rees Remix)
10. Shogun - Laputa (Sied van Riel Extended Remix)
11. Planet Perfecto - Bullet In The Gun (Adam Ellis Remix)

Don't forget to follow me on Mixcloud!


Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

by Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
Titleby   — BuyStarting in ...
To add radio shows, DJ mixes & podcasts to the queue use the buttons marked
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message