Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Nyack
Soulfulhouse Tape Vol. I

Soulfulhouse Tape Vol. I

Playing tracks by

Dj Jazzy Jeff, Erro, DJ Jazzy Jeff, Blaze, Black Coffee, Thiwe, Osunlade & Nadirah Shakoor and more.

SoulfulHouse Tape! Vol. I
01 DJ Jazzy Jeff feat. Erro – Rock Wit U (Yoruba Soul Dub Remix)

02 Jill Scott – Golden (Sir Piers Mix)

03 Dj Jazzy Jeff – In Time (Feat. Vee & Masters At Work)

04 Sunshine Anderson – Forces Of Nature (Blaze Roots Mix)
05 Black Coffee feat. Thiwe – Crazy (Manoo & Francois A. Main Mix)

06 Eric Roberson – Change for Me

07 Erik Rico & Marc Mac – Destiny
08 Zo! – Inertia (Feat. Tiffany Paige)

09 J.Rawls – Bailar (Feat. Aloe Blacc)

10 Wunmi – Crossover

11 Erykah Badu – Honey (Ron Trent’s Honey mix)