Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJNewStreet
Share
  • 457
  • 5 months ago
THROWBACKS & CLASSIX | ALL 2000's HIP-HOP & R&B & CLASSIC BALTIMORE CLUB | 5/1/2022

THROWBACKS & CLASSIX | ALL 2000's HIP-HOP & R&B & CLASSIC BALTIMORE CLUB | 5/1/2022

Chart positions

This show was 5th in the global party music chart, 11th in the global party mix chart and 77th in the global hip hop chart.

DJNewStreet takes a break from the 70's, 80's, and 90's, and playing
all your favorite Throwback tracks from the 2000's, like Ciara, Nelly,
Jill Scott, Nick Cannon, T.I., Fat Joe, Robin Thicke, Pharrell Williams,
and more. Plus, a little Classic Baltimore Club teaser near the end.

Never miss a stream. More mixes on the way!
Follow me on these platforms:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DJNewStreet
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/iamdjnewstreet
Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/DJNewStreet
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/DJNewStreet

Sunday's Number #1 Mixshow!
'THROWBACKS & CLASSIX'
70's, 80's, 90's, & 2000's HIP-HOP & R&B
Every Sunday at 5PM Eastern / 4PM Central / 2PM Pacific

Comments

Avatar
pd1ddy21
pd1ddy21

Bro we need a full BMore and classic house mix