Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJNewStreet
Share
  • 377
  • 4 months ago
THROWBACKS & CLASSIX | 70's, 80's, 90's, & 2000's HIP-HOP & R&B | 3/20/2022

THROWBACKS & CLASSIX | 70's, 80's, 90's, & 2000's HIP-HOP & R&B | 3/20/2022

Chart positions

This show was 6th in the global party music chart, 16th in the global classics chart and 61st in the global r&b chart.

First Day of Spring and DJNewStreet comes back with a bang!

This upload features tracks from Al B. Sure, Maxwell, Johnny Kemp,
Sugarhill Gang, Ohio Players, Rock Master Scott, Planet Patrol,
Newcleus, and more!

Sunday's New #1 Mixshow!
'THROWBACKS & CLASSIX | 70's, 80's, 90's, & 2000's HIP-HOP & R&B'
Every Sunday at 5PM Eastern / 4PM Central / 2PM Pacific / 10PM London

Never miss a stream. More mixes on the way!

Follow me on these platforms:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/iamdjnewstreet
Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/DJNewStreet
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/DJNewStreet
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/djnewstreet

Comments

Avatar
frankster2go

nice selection and: flow! Thx

DJNewStreet

You're welcome as always and thank you for listening :)

Diana Myers

Djnewstreet is back with a vengeance. Sundays #1 mix show, Buckle up!

Von Brand
Von Brand

Guess who's back & still dope as ever! All gas..