Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Mr. Duke
Lovers Music Part 3 R&B Soul Mix

Lovers Music Part 3 R&B Soul Mix

Playing tracks by

K Camp, Avant and Mila J.

Socially active sites:

DJ. Mr. Duke
Lover's Music Part 3

1. I Can't Stop Loving You - Kem
2. She Got Her Own - Jamie Foxx ft NeYo and Fabolous
3. Walk It Out (Clean) - Jennifer Hudson ft Timbaland
4. New Flame (Dirty) - Chris Brown ft Rick Ross
5. Finding My Way Back - Jaheim
6. For The Rest Of My Life (Part 2) (Radio Edit)- Robin Thicke ft Tamar Braxton
7. My Afternoon Dream (Radio Edit)- Jehne Aiko
8. You Like It (Dirty) - Omarion
9. You & I (feat. KeKe Wyatt) - Avant
10. Legs Shakin (Radio Edit) (Super Clean) R. Kelly_ft Ludacris
11. Smoke Drink Break Up (Dirty) - Mila J
12. Blessing (Clean) - K Camp
13. Freakin Me - Jamie Foxx ft Marsha Ambrosius
14. Love Never Felt So Good - Michael Jackson & Justin Timberlake
15. Bad (Solo Version Bounce RMX) - Tiara Thomas ft. Fly Boy Keno
16. Luckiest Man (Clean) - Mishon ft Problem
1. Maze Fe...