Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Mr. Duke
DJ Mr. Duke R&B Lovers Mix #7

DJ Mr. Duke R&B Lovers Mix #7

Playing tracks by

Field Mob, Rihanna, Jodeci, Dru Hill, Bobby V. and more.

R&B Lovers Mix #7

DJ Mr Duke
1. Physical R. Kelly
2. DJ Play A Love Song Jamie Foxx
3. So Gone Jill Scott ft Paul Wall
4. My Body (With LSG) Keith Sweat
5. Killing Me Softly Roberta Flack
6. Love Faces Trey Songz
7. So What ft. Ciara (Clean) Field Mob
8. Love Song (DJ Intro) (Clean) Rihanna ft Future
9. No Angel Beyoncé
10. Feenin' Jodeci
11. Promise (Remix) Ciara Feat. R. Kelly
12. So Special Dru Hill
13. Scandalous Prince
14. Anonymous Bobby V Feat. Timbaland
15. Body Bumpin (Yippie Yi Yo) Public Announcement
16. They Don't Know Jon B
17. Deep Inside Mary J. Blige & Elton John
18. Bump N' Grind R.Kelly
19. Bump And Grind(Remix) - R. Kelly
20. Y.A.S. - Trey Songz