Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Mr. Duke
DJ Mr. Duke - #CancerSeason Mix 2014 Hip-Hop/R&B

DJ Mr. Duke - #CancerSeason Mix 2014 Hip-Hop/R&B

Playing tracks by

Jeezy, Yo Gotti, Ne-Yo, Rich Gang, Young Thug, Drake and more.

DJ Mr. Duke
Cancer Season Mix 2014
Hip-Hop / R&B

1. Me OK (Clean) - Young Jeezy
2. Twerkin (Clean)-CaSh Out
3. Never Satisfied (Clean)-Future ft Drake
4. Yayo (Remix) (Clean)- Snootie Wild ft Fabolous, Jadakiss, Y.G & French Montana
4. Thirsty (Remix) (Dirty) - Mariah Carey ft Rich Homie Quan
5. Made Me (Clean)- Snootie Wild ft K Camp
6. Drop That Nae Nae (Remix) (Clean)- We Are Toonz ft Lil Jon, T Pain & French Montana
7. Next (Remix) (Clean)- Sevyn Streeter ft YG
8. Poetry In Motion (Clean)- Kolley ft Big K.R.I.T
9. I Won (Clean)- Future ft Kanye West
10. Pills N Potions (Mixshow Intro) (Clean)- Nicki Minaj
11. Money Cant Buy (Clean)- NeYo ft Young Jeezy
12. Lifestyle (Clean)- Rich Gang ft Young Thug & Rich Homie Quan
13. 0 To 100 (The Catch Up) (Clean)- Drake
14. Fight Night (Clean)- Migos
15. How To Be The Man (Clean)- Riff Raff
16. Believe Me (Label Intro) (Dirty)- Lil Wayne ft. Drake
17. Uh Oh (feat. J White Did It) Fat Pimp
18. Fancy (Clean)-Iggy Azale...