Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Mike.Mayer
Electro Dutch Infinity Ep. 3 - Mike Mayer

Electro Dutch Infinity Ep. 3 - Mike Mayer

Playing tracks by

Chocolate Puma & Gregor Salto, Azzido da Bass, Deorro, John Dahlback & Denzal Park, Alvaro and more.

For Downloads:

Gimme Sum (Original Mix) - Chocolate Puma, Gregor Salto
Dooms Night (Dani L. Mebius EOTW Bootleg) - Azzido Da Bass
Hands Up (Original Mix) - Deorro
Blink (Tujamo Bootleg) - John Dahlback & Denzal Park
Make the Crowd Go (Original Mix) - Alvaro
Feed the DaDa (Reidiculus Remix) - Dada Life
Million Voices - Otto Knows
Pursuit Of Happiness (Steve Aoki Remix) - Kid Cudi
Diamonds (Congorock Extended Mix) - Rihanna
Dont You Worry Shild (Mike Mayer Bootleg) - Swedish House Mafia
Titanum (Mike Mayer Bootleg) - David Guetta ft. Sia

If you like my work you can check

Mike Mayer on Facebook
Mike Mayer on Twitter
Mike Mayer on Soundcloud
Mike Mayer on Youtube