Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Michael Wycoff's Podcast
  • 4 years ago
Episode 3: DJ Mike Free For All

Episode 3: DJ Mike Free For All

No theme here, just DJ Michael Wycoff, throwing it down in the quick mix.
Track List:
1. Roar-Katy Perry
2. Hypnotize-Notorius B.I.G.
3. Royals-Lorde
4. We Will Rock You-Queen
5. Paper Planes-M.I.A.
6. Jamie Foxx-Blame It
7. Virtual Insanity-Jamiroqui
8. Carry Out-Timbaland ft. Justin Timberlake
9. Get Low-DJ Snake
10. Talk Dirty-Jason Derulo
11. Wait A Minute-Justin Beiber.