Don’t miss the next upload by DJMaze!

Join free & follow DJMaze to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
  • 23
  • 6 years ago
DJ Maze - 07-24-10-C

DJ Maze - 07-24-10-C

About the show

Playing tracks by

Dirty Impact & Chris Antonio, Metallica, Amit M Feat. Lustman, Starship, Boogie Pimps and more.

Amit M Feat. Lustman - We Will Rock You (Lustman Remix)
Boogie Pimps - All Day And All Of The Night (2010 Tune Brothers Alert Mix)
Dirty Impact & Chris Antonio - Born To Be Wild (2010 Crew 7 & Hans-O-Matik Mix)
Starship - Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now (Drew G & Brian Cua Dirty Pop Remix)
AC/DC - Highway To Hell (DJ Ark Remix)
Metallica - The Unforgiven (2010 Dj Solovey Remix)

Download Link: