Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Mate
7 inches of hip-hop vol 2

7 inches of hip-hop vol 2

Playing tracks by

Nwa, Young Mc, Beastie Boys, A Tribe Called Quest, Public Enemy and more.

100% VINYL, 100% 7 inches, 100% Hip-Hop


Ben Domos
Ben Domos

vette mix big up!

DJ Mate
DJ Mate

gracias ;)

DJ Mate
DJ Mate

1 Express yourself by Nwa
2 Principal's office by Young Mc
3 She's crafty by Beastie Boys
4 Can i kick it by A Tribe Called Quest
5 Don't Believe The Hype by Public Enemy
6 Mistadobalina by Del The Funkeé hOMOSAPIEN
7 Tennessee by Arrested Development
8 The R by Eric B & Rakim
9 I Could Just Kill A Man by Cypress Hill
10 The Humpty Dance by Digital Underground
11 Hey Ladies by Beastie Boys
12 I know u got soul by Eric B & Rakim
13 No Nose Job by Digital Underground
14 Feel It by The Afro's
15 Say No Go by De La Soul
16 One to grow on by The U.M.C's