Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Magnus Podcasts
  • 2 years ago
Confessions Reworked

Confessions Reworked

This "Confessions on the Dance Floor" mix is the first in a new monthly series of Madonna album reworks. I've chosen ten of my favourite tracks from the album, including three unreleased tracks plus a bonus track taken from the "Confessions" Tour. So to all my Rebel Hearts, it's mixed & made with love, enjoy! Magnus.

1. Isaac (Offer Nissim Remix)
2. Jump (Offer Nissim Remix)
3. Keep The Trance (Cleo's TranScending The House Power Mix)
4. Future Lovers (Cleo's Whispered Brilliance Mix)
5. Get Together (DJ Kosta Petropoulos Remix)
6. Fighting Spirit (Cleo's Sparkles n Tears Club Mix)
7. Forbidden Love (Kolosta Remix)
8. History (Cleo's Hypnotised Electro Mix)
9. How High (Cleo's High Violins Power Mix)
10. Sorry I'm Hung Up (John S House Remix)
11. Music Inferno (Confessions Tour live)