Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Lisa Lashes
Share
Lisa Lashes Afterhours FM Show (December)

Lisa Lashes Afterhours FM Show (December)

Playing tracks by

Bald Bros, BT & Adam K, Orjan Nilsen, Aerofoil, Lange vs. gareth emery and more.

Lisa Lashes' Afterhours FM Radio show featuring an hour of new music from the likes of Lange & Gareth Emery, W&W, Marcel Woods, Orjan Nilsen, Dabruck & Klein, Heatbeat and more!

Lisa Lashes - Lashed Afterhours FM show goes out on the first Monday of every month...
MON - 16:00 - 17:00 (PST)
MON - 19:00 - 20:00 (EST)
TUE - 00:00 - 01:00 (GMT)
TUE - 01:00 - 02:00 (CET)

http://forum.ah.fm/
http://www.facebook.com/AfterhoursFM

Comments

Jake Sherman

I love this track

DanceIntelligence

The intro was a Banger Lisa !x

~ Michael's Mix...

~ another awesome mix...

Noel Mc Bride

class

Petra Petzold

Danke ,finde deine Musik toll .lg

Jamie Wesley

awsome ;-)