Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Lisa Lashes
Share
Lisa lashes After Hours FM Radio Show

Lisa lashes After Hours FM Radio Show

Playing tracks by

Marcell Woods, Tigran oganezov, Jochen Miller, Spankox vs Marco V, Signum ft Julie Thompson and more.

Lisa Lashes' Afterhours FM Radio show featuring an hour of new music from the likes of Armin van Buuren, Signum, Marcel Woods, W&W, Jochen Miller and many more!

Lisa Lashes - Lashed Afterhours FM show goes out on the first Monday of every month...
MON - 16:00 - 17:00 (PST)
MON - 19:00 - 20:00 (EST)
TUE - 00:00 - 01:00 (GMT)
TUE - 01:00 - 02:00 (CET)

At: http://forum.ah.fm/
http://www.facebook.com/AfterhoursFM

Comments

Mark Mclaughlin

I'm on holiday and if i listen to LASED every day for two weeks let me cause she is the best

Mark Batson

excellent keep it pumping lisa ahahahahhahaha

BodyRock - Dave Aro

Looking forward to seeing ya down in New Zeland later in the year!!

Frank Krings

lisa love your mixes anyway make me wanna dance very uplifting

Daniel Holian

Lovin it Lisa!! :) Have a good time at PlanetLove!

Paulo Mark - THE PAUL

Good job, good sequence, good woman

chosetancioni

Feel is so good

Forman Grey

how can i download this

2501xD
2501xD

OMG! I've played your mix several times today :)
'Feel' is so good I can't describe it with words!