Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow djliondee
Breaking Soundz 12 (Crazy April) - mixed by : Lion Dee (2008)(Vinyl´s)

Breaking Soundz 12 (Crazy April) - mixed by : Lion Dee (2008)(Vinyl´s)

Playing tracks by

Utah Jazz, Laroque, Danny Byrd, London Elektricity and Psidream + Resound.

01.One Soul - One Nyte (Santorin Germany)
02.XRS - A Mosca (Bingo)
03.Utah Jazz - Jumpstart (Hospital)
04.??? - I Love Millionaires (Love Holland)
05.Accident & Emergency - Canvass (Looney Toonz)(Limit Edition)
06.DJ Marky & XRS - Closer (Soul:Ution)
07.Danny Byrd - The Winchester Club (Hospital)
08.Calyx - The Things You Mean To Me (Moving Shadow)
09.??? - I Know You Got Soul! (Love Holland)
10.London Elektricity - Vapour Trails (Hospital)
11.??? - Out Of Breath (Love Holland)
12.London Elektricity - To Be Me (Hospital)
13.XRS + Marky - Striptease (Bingo)
14.Elelectrosoul System - Fun (Blu Baphir)
15.Psidream & Reasound - The Fog (Warm Communications)
16.Jazz Thieves - Sun Thieves (Keynote Rec.)(promo)