Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow djliondee
Breaking Soundz 11 - mixed by : Lion Dee (2008)(Vinyl´s)

Breaking Soundz 11 - mixed by : Lion Dee (2008)(Vinyl´s)

Playing tracks by

J-cut & Subz, Break, SKC, Ill Logic & Raf, Stunna & Release and more.

01.Blueskin feat.Cleveland Watkiss & Singing Fats - Hold The Moment (Liquid V)
02.Mindscape - Chillin (Hospital)
03.J-Cut & Subz - The Deep End (Fokuz)
04.Solid State - Just A Vision (Calibre Remix) (Renegade)
05.Basic Operations - Bounced Out (Liquid V)
06.SKC & Chris Su - What´s Happening (Hospital)
07.Break - Don´t Doubt Il (Eastside)
08.SKC - Semi-Bluff (Hospital)
09.Raf & Ill Logic - Art & Illusion (Metalheadz Platinum)
10.Raf & Ill Logic - Uneasy (Metalheadz Platinum)
11.Greenfly - Neural Net (Camino Blue)
12.Stunna & Releas - Hallucionate (Fokuz)
13.SKC & Bratwa - Time Is Now (Hospital)
14.Future Sound Of London - Papua New Guinea (High Contrast Remix) (White)
15.J-Laze - Virtual Realmz (John B Epic Remix) (Good Looking)
16.Ed Rush & Optical - Kerbcrawler (Baron Remix) (Virus)