Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow djliondee
Breaking Soundz 08 - mixed by : Lion Dee (2008)(Vinyl´s)

Breaking Soundz 08 - mixed by : Lion Dee (2008)(Vinyl´s)

Playing tracks by

Freeland, D Kay & Kasra, Break, Simon V and London Elektricity.

01.Freeland - Mindkiller (Original)(Marine Parade)
02.D.Kay - Black Magic (Brigand)
03.Lomax & Bcee - Imposible Dream (Wildstyle)
04.Hold Tight - Lounge (Rubik)
05.Insiders - Sweet Love (Renegade)
06.Break - Sonic Storm ( Eastside)
07.Simon V feat Shoot The Killer - Keep The Faith (Santorin Germany)
08.D.Kay feat.Kasra - Babylon (Brigand)
09.Unknown Artist - Crazy Love (Love Holland))
10.London Elektricity - Power Ballad (Hospital)
11.Junior Cartel - Visionary Dreamer (Renegade)
12.Suv & Kubiks feat.Hannah Kollins - Breakway (Rubik)
13.Simon V feat.The Doble JS - Odysseus (Santorin Germany)
14.London Elektricity vs.Logistics - Search Engine (Hospital)
15.Unknown Artist - Pump Friction (BBWN)
16.London Elektricity - The Strangest Secret In The World (Hospital)