Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow djliondee
Breaking Soundz 07 - mixed by : Lion Dee (2007)(Vinyl´s)

Breaking Soundz 07 - mixed by : Lion Dee (2007)(Vinyl´s)

Playing tracks by

London Elektricity, Nu:Tone and Kabuki .

01.Simon V & Thelmo A - Days Like This (Santorin Germany)
02.Duo Infernale - Concrete Jungle (Santorin Germany)
03.Ikon - China Crasch (Renegade)
04.Terminal State - Watersplash (New Identity)
05.London Elektricity - Main Igredient (SKC Remix) (Hospital)
06.Abstract Meets SS - Sex In Space (New Identity)
07.M.I.S.T.feat.Jenna G - Lover (Soul:R)
08.DJ.Fresh feat.Adam F - When The Sun Goes Down (Original Mix) (Breakbeat Kaos)
09.D.Kay - Balearic Dream (Soul:R)
10.Blue Sonix - Luv Me (Rubik)
11.London Elektricity - Cum Dancing V.I.P. (Hospital)
12.Nu:Tone - Can We? (Hospital)
13.Love - Me Myself And I (Love Holland)
14.Kabuki feat.Venus Malone - Lovelines (TC1 & Strees Level RMX) (Hard:Edged)
15.London Elektricity - Hanging Rock (Hospital)