Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow djliondee
Breaking Soundz 06 - mixed by : Lion Dee (2007)(Vinyl´s)

Breaking Soundz 06 - mixed by : Lion Dee (2007)(Vinyl´s)

Playing tracks by

Arquer + Realtime, Nu:Tone, Q Project and London Elektricity.

01.Arquer & Realtime - Warehouse Daze (Hard:Edged)
02.Nu:Tone - Countdown (feat.Logistics) (Hospital)
03.Hold Tight - On Track (Advanced)
04.Bulletproof - Flashback (Random Rec.)
05.Total Science - Whistles (Creative Source)
06.Klute - Stuck On You (Commercial Suicide)
07.Roni Size - With Out On Breath (feat.Rahzel) (V.Rec.)
08.Nu:Tone - New Boy (Hospital)
09.CLS & WAX - Smooth Out (Rubik)
10.Nu:Tone - Heaven Sent (feat.SP:MC) (Hospital)
11.Simon V - Icebreaker (Santorin Germany)
12.Simon V - Icebreaker (Slam Edit) (Santorin Germany)
13.D.Kay - Toro "Amigo" (D.Kay Remix) (Outcaste)
14.Greg Packer - Devotion (Renegade)
15.Total Science - Give Me Your Love (Creative Source)
16.Q Project - Ask Not (C.I.A.)
17.London Elektricity - The Mustrad Song (Hospital)