Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow djliondee
Breaking Soundz 05 - mixed by : Lion Dee (2007)(Vinyl´s)

Breaking Soundz 05 - mixed by : Lion Dee (2007)(Vinyl´s)

Playing tracks by

Larry+ and London Elektricity.

01.Verse - Azur Eyes (Crunch)
02.Hold Tight - Mr.Brown (Advanced)
03.Hidden Agenda - Far Out (Metalheadz)
04.D Key & Lee - Wax´d (Metalheadz)
05.Junior Cartel - Elements Of Dub (Makoto & Specialist Remix)(Renegade)
06.Jericho - Ocean 11 (Santorin Germany)
07.Kaleida - Slide Out (New Identity)
08.Natural - Reaching Out (Phobia Remix)(Renegade)
09.Larry+ - Le (original)(Indeed)
10.London Elektricity - Will To Love (Hospital)
11.Sonic - Right Now (Soul:R)
12.Klute - Time 4 Change (Commercial Suicide)
13.X-Plorer - Doin´It Right (Renegade)
14.Klute - Saviour (Commercial Suicide)
15.Seba - Electro Squad (Combination)