Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow djliondee
Breaking Soundz 01 - mixed by : Lion Dee (2005)(Vinyl´s)

Breaking Soundz 01 - mixed by : Lion Dee (2005)(Vinyl´s)

Playing tracks by

DJ Kalm & Citizen, Peter Rann, London Elektricity, Blame, A-Sides and more.

01.DJ.Kalm + Citzen feat.Adam M - Mirage (Hospital)
02.Pete Runn - Everyway (Fokuz)
03.Equinox - From Above (Breakin)
04.London Elektricity - Diferent Drum (Hospital)
05.Infrared vs.Gil Felix - Capoeira (UK Voval Mix) (Infrared)
06.Gridlok - Tricks (Tricks E.P.) (Violence)
07.Blame - Judas (720 Degrees)
08.Rawthang - Chopper (N:Vision)
09.Dom & Rolland - Dance All Night (Moving Shadow)
10.DJ.Teebee - Black Mind (Subtitles)
11.A-Sides - Payback (East)
12.Carlito - You´re Special (Defunked)
13.D.Kay & Epsilon feat.MC.Verse - Honey
14.Ed Rush & Optical - Compound (Gridlok Remix) (Virus)
15.Gridlok feat.Kaos - Piston (Trick E.P.) (Violence)
16.London Elektricity - The Great Drum + Bass Swindle (Hospital)
17.Concord Dawn & Ill Skillz - Unreal (Renegade Hardwerw)