Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJKEOPSS
  • 15
  • 6 years ago
DJKEOPSS-Emotional Mix (Ep.3)

DJKEOPSS-Emotional Mix (Ep.3)

Playing tracks by

Fire & Ice, 7 Skies & Kiholm, Rapha, Temple One, Daniel Kandi and more.

Tracklist-Emotional Mix (Ep.3)

1.Ferry Tayle-Revanche (Luminosity Anthem Mix)

2.7 Skies & Kiholm - Lost & Found (Dan Stone Remix)

3.Ralpha - Pandora (Daniel Kandi's 'Emotional Remix)

4.Chapter XJ - Infinity (Original Mix)

5.Temple One-Aurora (Original Mix)

6.Daniel Kandi - Promised (Emotional Mix)

7.Timo Pralle-Midnight Strings (Original Mix)

8.Icone - Sorrow (SoundLift Remix)

9.Electrovoya - Effervesce

10.Luke Bond feat Emel - Amaze (Fady & Mina Remix)

11.Sundriver - City lights (Daniel Kandi remix)

12.Super8 & Tab - Irufushi (Adam Nickey Remix)

13.Temple One - Feel For You (Original Mix)

14.Timo Pralle - White Clouds (Original Mix)

15.Abbott & Chambers-Where Are You (Nitrous Oxide Dub Mix)

16.Lemon & Einar K -Anticipation (Original Mix)

17.Rank 1-Airwave

18.Pulp Victim - Dreams Last For Long