Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Jolene
Tanager Turquoise

Tanager Turquoise

Playing tracks by

LTS, Nathan G, Sebb Junior, Chico Flash, Gavin Dista, Dirtytwo, Iain O'Hare and more.

1. Sunshine Hearts (Nathan G Re-Feel) - LTS - Luvbug Recordings 
2. Feel You Coming (Original Mix) - Sebb Junior - La Vie D’Artiste Music 
3. Hooked (Gavin Distastes Remix) - Chico Flash - Stay Groove Records 
4. No Make Up - Dirtytwo - Large Music 
5. Mistake - Iain O’Hare - Outcross Records 
6. Until Then (Original Mix) - Fred Everything/Shur-I-Kan -Lazy Days Recordings 
7. Heartbreaker - Peter Brown/DJ Mes - Guesthouse 
8. You’re In My System (Dennis Quin Club Mix feat. Troy Denari) - Kerri Chandler/Jerome Sydenham - Ibadan Records 
9. The Rain - Arturo Garces - Robsoul 
10. To The Break - Homero Espinosa - Large Music 
11. Dreams (Pete Moss Remix) - Colette - Candy Talk Records 
12. Yo Baby! (Original Mix) - Sharam Jey/Frey - Bunny Tiger   

You can find all these songs and more at


Fidel Rassu

This is too good!

DJ Jolene

Thank you! I'm glad you are enjoying this mix.