Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Jolene
Sodalite Blue

Sodalite Blue

Playing tracks by

Local Options, Dutchican Soul, Super Paolo, J&M Brothers, PEZNT, Born I, Re-Tide, Nico Castoldi and more.

1. After Glow - Local Options - Large Music 
2. Only You (Original Mix) - Dutchian Soul - Groove Culture 
3. Don’t You Know I Love You Girl (J&M Brothers Remix) - Super Paolo - Disco Milk Records 
4. Doin’ My Thing (Re-Tide Remix) - PEZNT/Born I - Blacksoul Music 
5. Do It (Original Mix) - Nico Castoldi - Lisztomania Records 
6. Come On Over Here (Rubb Sound System Remix) - Soledrifter - Moiss Music 
7. Transsistor (Original Mix) - Pol_On - Pets Recordings 
8. Stop Breathe Relax (Aaron From NJ Remix) - Lowheads/Chasing Kurt - Wolf + Lamb Records 
9. Let You Be (Original Mix) - Kevin Yost - i! Records 
10. Big Love (David Penn Extended Remix) - Pete Heller - Defected 
11. I Like You (Extended Mix) -Sebb Junior - Sub_Urban 
12. You’re My (Dave + Sam Extended Doubles Mix) - Sticks & Stonez/Liv East/Dave Giles II - Glitterbox Recordings

You can find all these songs and more at