Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Jolene
  • 86
  • 1 year ago
Burnt Sienna

Burnt Sienna

Playing tracks by

MicFreak, Coco Street, Eddie Amador, 84Bit, Flowersons, Makito, Disco Ball'z, Enrico Chirchiello and more.

1.  So Happy (Eddie Amador’s Deep Spirit Dub Mix 2020) - MicFreak/Coco Street - Groovy Riddim Records  
2. Move It (Original Mix) - 84Bit - Cultural District Recordings  
3. You Can’t Stop Me (Instrumental Mix) - Flowersons - Nu Monkey Records  
4. You Got Me - Makito - Juiced Music  
5. Let’s Dance (Original Mix) - Disco Ball’z/Enrico Chirchiello - Last Drop Recordings  
6. Find The Way - Fisher & Fiebak - Up-Tempo  
7. El Classico (Original Mix0 - Mihai Popoviciu - Poker Flat  
8. Caught In Your Rhythm (Extended Mix) - GotSome/Clementine Douglas - Toolroom  
9. Flashback (Original Mix) - Makito - Mood Funk Records  
10. Change Is Gonna Come - Dennis Quin/Tony Sherman - ORIGINS RCRDS
11. Midnight Rythms (Original Mix) - Homero Espinosa/Cris Herrera/Tokita - Moulton Music
12. Give Love - Eli Escobar - Night People NYC  

You can find all these songs and more at



Why do you not use Soundcloud? It is very friendly for DJs ;-)))


Don't play again, unfortuantly. Could you upload your shows on Soundcloud? It is very stable platform.

DJ Jolene
DJ Jolene

Unfortunately, it's not the friendliest to DJ mixes. Try subscribing to my podcast: