Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Jolene
Aqua Glass

Aqua Glass

Playing tracks by

Nathan Haines, Verna Francis, Rocco, Justin Harris, Blondewearingblack, Domenico Albanese, ATFC, Ridney and more.

1. Earth Is The Place (Rocco Rodamaal Deep Mix) - Nathan Haines/Verna Francis - Foliage Records 
2. Remember - Justin Harris/Blondewearingblack - MFF (Music For Freaks) 
3. Bodywork - Domenico Albanese - Salted Music 
4. If U (Original Mix) - ATFC - Nervous 
5. Hoohoos - Ridney - Extra Dry Records 
6. I Don’t Care - Gettoblaster/Rescue - Spacedisco Records 
7. Freaky Dancers (Classic House Mix) - Kevin McKay/Romanthony - Glasgow Underground 
8. Fill Music (Original Mix) - DJ Face Off - InStereo Recordings 
9. Someday (Summer Duck Mix) - Rocco - Defected 
10. Upside Down (Original Mix) - Anfunk - Hot Bit 
11. Electro Funky (Original Mix) - Alan Junior - Blacksoul Music 
12. Illusion - Ben Gomori - Peppermint Jam   

You can find all these songs and more at


Mo Jo
Mo Jo

i'm listening on di radio ..thanks for the mix

DJ Jolene
DJ Jolene

Glad you are listening!