Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jess Marquis
  • 5
  • 4 years ago
Radio Free Marquis Ep. 10: Holiday Survival Kit

Radio Free Marquis Ep. 10: Holiday Survival Kit

Playing tracks by

Francesco Rossi, Fu-Gee-La, Robbie Rivera & The EKG's, Feed Me & Crystal Fighters, Bunte Bummler and more.

Throw down your shackles and turn up the bass with Radio Free Marquis! The holidays are upon us with drunk parents and pervy uncles. Avoid murdering your loved ones with this calming deep house edition of Radio Free Marquis. Visit for downloads, parties, and guest list.

Download Music Only:

Track Listing:
1 Demons (Politik Remix) by Imagine Dragons

2 Rocker vs DJ (Jess Marquis Remix) by Rolling Stone Magazine, Jess Marquis

3 Paper Aeroplane (Original Mix) by Francesco Rossi

4 Hanging On (Original Mix) by Teenage Mutants, Andre Crom

5 Fu Gee La (Original Mix) by Legitimate Scandal

6 Lisztomania (Vanilla Bootleg) by Phoenix

7 Ships (Stefan Biniak Pri...