Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJIX
Share
  • 23
  • 5 years ago
DKR's SERIAL KILLERS Radio Show 03, JAY LUMEN Guest Mix

DKR's SERIAL KILLERS Radio Show 03, JAY LUMEN Guest Mix

Playing tracks by

Andrez Fernandez, GROOVE SALVATION, Mark Funk, Daft Punk Pharrell , Jay Vegas and more.

Digital Killers Records started their first ever globally broadcasted radio show, every Wednesday 21:00 GMT (16:00 EST / 13:00 PST / 22:00 UTC+1 / GMT+1) on Urban City Radio 1 (urbancityradio.org), bringing some of the hottest tracks around in clubland with host's mixes by DJone and DJIX, as well as a very special guest mix from best DJ's and producers from across the world.

From here you will also be able to pick up all the previously broadcast shows as well as be able to download them and the massive weekly guest mixes we have in store – show your support

http://www.urbancityradio.org/cms/
http://www.digitalkillersrecords.com/

OWNLOAD ON: https://soundcloud.com/dkr-serial-killers-radio

Stay Tuned! ;)

Comments