Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow IMG aka Ivan Moses Graham
12 for Twelve Vol. 1

12 for Twelve Vol. 1

Playing tracks by

Intro, Glad You Came (Alex Gaudino Remix), In my mind (Axwell Mix), Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You) (Nicky Romero Remix), Set Fire to the Rain (A Stupid Hole Bootleg) and more.

What is "12 for Twelve"? The 12 for Twelve mix series consists of twelve mixes. One release for each month of 2012 featuring todays biggest artists. You'll hear both original versions and remixes of each months chart toppers all blended together seamlessly by one of Hollywoods premiere DJ/producers, IMG. ENJOY!