Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow djhans
DJ Hans New Years Eve House Set 2011

DJ Hans New Years Eve House Set 2011

Playing tracks by

2. Black Eyed Peas, 3. Pink, 4. Katy Perry, 5. Eve ft. Gwen Stefani, 6. Usher and more.

DJ Hans NYE Mix 2011


1. NYE Countdown
2. Black Eyed Peas - The Time (Dirty Bit) (FELLGUK Remix X-Mix Edit)
3. Pink - Raise Your Glass (Dj Vice and Riddler Remix X-Mix Edit)
4. Katy Perry - Firework (Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney Club Mix)
5. Eve ft. Gwen Stefani - Let Me Blow Ya Mind (Me & My Monkey Dirty EDIT) 320
6. Usher - More (Gareth Wyn Remix X-Mix Edit)
7. Missy Elliott - Get Ur Freak On (Chocolate Puma Bootleg)
8. Far East Movement - Like A G6 (Dirty Secretz Bootleg)
9. Snoop Dogg - Drop it like it´s Hot (Me & My Monkey Dirty EDIT)
10. Jealous Fellas From vs. Miami 2 Ibiza - DJ Hans Bootleg Mix
11. Milk & Sugar vs. Vaya Con Dios - Hey (Nah Neh Nah) (Lissat & Voltaxx Remix)

Contact [email protected] for bookings and remixes