Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ GT
GT vs Project C - Voices Of Winter 2006 (Rainbow)

GT vs Project C - Voices Of Winter 2006 (Rainbow)

Playing tracks by

Dogzilla, Beats of Genesis vs Legend B, Mike Koglin vs P.O.S., Chakra, Aira Project and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 71st in the #trance & progressive chart, 74th in the #vocal trance chart and 75th in the #progressive chart.

CD 2 - Rainbow ::

01. Dogzilla - Without You (John O'Callaghan Dub)
02. Beats of Genesis vs Legend B - Lost In Love 2k6 (Sean Tyas Mix)
03. Mike Koglin vs P.O.S. - Untitled Audio (Nitruos Oxide Remix)
04. Chakra - Love Shines Through (Danjo & Styles Remix)
05. Aira Project - Tears Of An Angel (Hemstock & Jennings Vox Remix)
06. Lost Witness - My First Rainbow (Jason Cortez Remix)
07. Cressida & Kris Oneil ft Marc Starr - Starsight (Angelstyle rework)
08. BT - Somnambulist (Mark Norman Remix)
09. Kyau & Albert - Are You Fine (Vardran Vocal Mix)
10. Stoneface & Terminal - Another Day
11. Chicane - Saltwater (2006 Cortech Remix)
12. Ronski Speed - The Space We Are (John 'O Callaghan Remix)

Dedicated to our love ones...

GT: [email protected]
Project C: [email protected]

© 2006 Generation Trance Production