Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ GT
GT vs Project C - Voices Of Winter 2006 (Airwave)

GT vs Project C - Voices Of Winter 2006 (Airwave)

Playing tracks by

DT8 Project, Mr. Sam feat Kirsty Hawkshaw, Dj Spoke, Javah, Jan Johnson and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 75th in the #trance & progressive chart, 77th in the #vocal trance chart and 77th in the #progressive chart.

CD 1 - Airwave ::

01. DT8 Project - Hold Me Till The End (Club Mix)
02. Mr. Sam feat Kirsty Hawkshaw - Split (Aly & Fila Club mix)
03. Dj Spoke - Keep Going On (Recycled Loops Mix)
04. Javah - One By One (Cyrex Remix)
05. Jan Johnson - Let the world fall apart (Emortal Mix)
06. Matt Cerf - Let Me Breath (Noel Sanger vs Shawn Mitiska Mix)
07. Headstrong ft Tiff Lacey - The Truth (Adam White Remix)
08. Luminary - Dark Eyes (Funabashi Pres Tom Porcell Remix)
09. Markus Schulz ft Carrie Skipper - Never Be The same Again (Mike Shivers Catching Sun Remix)
10. Sun Decade - Im Alone (Stoneface & Terminal Vocal Mix)
11. Rank 1 vs Sean Tyas - Airwave (GT vs Project C Vocal Edit)

Dedicated to our love ones...

GT: [email protected]
Project C: [email protected]

© 2006 Generation Trance Production