Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ GT
dj GT  - Voices Of Trance 140 (December 2016) 1st Hour

dj GT - Voices Of Trance 140 (December 2016) 1st Hour

Playing tracks by

LTN feat Arielle Maren, Kyfu, Moonbeam & Indifferent Guy feat Eva Pavlova, Adam Sobiech & John Glenn, NoMosk and more.

Chart positions

This show was 91st in the global vocal trance chart and 91st in the global progressive chart.

1st Hour - dj GT ::

01. LTN feat Arielle Maren - Let Me Go (LTN's Sunrise Remix)
02. Kyfu - Future Past (Original Mix)
03. Moonbeam & Indifferent Guy feat Eva Pavlova - Follow Me (Indifferent Guy Remix)
04. Adam Sobiech & John Glenn - NYC (Original Mix)
05. NoMosk - Nymph (LTN Remix)
06. Re:Locate vs Robert Nickson & Neev Kennedy - Not Made To Break (Aeris Remix)
07. Ruben de Ronde feat Victoria Ray - Dreams Come True (Original Mix)
08. Andrew Bayer feat Asbjorn - Super Human (Original Mix)
09. Local Heroes - Absolute Zero (Daniel Vitellaro ft. Tina K Vocal Remix)
10. Peter O'Ski - Bay (Original Mix)
11. Markus Schulz feat Delacey - Destiny (Original Mix)

Dedicated to our love ones...

GT: [email protected]

© 2016 Generation Trance Production