Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Dick van der Leeden (GeniusD)
Share
Midnight Sessions #98

Midnight Sessions #98

Playing tracks by

Nuera, David Broaders, Alan Morris & Sequentia, Ana Criado & Ronski Speed, Mat Zo Vs. Velvetine and more.

Midnight Sessions is a weekly show hosted by the rising Trance duo Bruno Alves & GeniusD.
A two hour radioshow, bringing the latest and greatest in Progressive and Trance music.
The show also offers a place for uprising talent in the scene, to do a guest mix in the beginning of every semester

Broadcast Schedule:
Midnight Sessions goes to the air every
- Thursday on http://www.powermixfmradio.com/ at 15:00 GMT/16:00 CET
- Monday on http://www.absolutetunage.org.uk/ at 17:00 GMT/18:00 CET

Comments