Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Flubbel
DJ Flubbel @ Sound of Heaven festival 2017

DJ Flubbel @ Sound of Heaven festival 2017

Playing tracks by

Dj Flubbel & Biotronix, JLE, Gunem, Casting Crowns, Matthew Parker and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 18th in the #hardstyle chart.

Here is my mixset during the Sound of Heaven Festival 2017.
1. Dj Flubbel & Biotronix - Intro (Votum)
2. United We Always Will Dance (JLE Mashup)
3. Gunem - Oceans (Gunem Remix Radio Edit)
4. Casting Crowns - Thrive (The nightSHIFT Remix)
5. Matthew Parker - What He Said (Stephen Stripling Remix)
6. DJ Flubbel - Your Mercy Is Enough
7. Blasterjaxx & D-Block & S-te-f - Beautiful world
8. DJ Flubbel ft. Kasiyya – Eat, Sleep, Praise, Repeat --> Free download via
9. Da Tweekaz - Letting Go (feat. Elke Diels)
10. Dj Flubbel - Praise to the Lord, The Almighty
11. Atmozfears & Audiotricz - Reawakening
12. Calvin Harris - I Need Your Love (Da Tweekaz Bootleg)
13. Dj Flubbel - Helpless (feat. Jordan Riley)
14. Sillet - Stars (Xonar remix)
15. D-Block & Stefan - Kingdom
16. D-Morphian - As a dear
17. A-lusion - Just Ask

More of my music, check out:
More Christian Hardstyle:


Peter Warnaar van der Stouw

Stars is from Skillet ;)

DJ Flubbel

True, aangepast :D


great tunes!

Brad Wrightson