Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ E-Clyps
  • 2
  • 4 years ago
Blacklight Radio Episode 6 - Presented by DJ E-Clyps

Blacklight Radio Episode 6 - Presented by DJ E-Clyps

Playing tracks by

Ruben Mandolini, Cari Lekebusch & Zoe Xenia, Carlos Sanchez, Gettoblaster/Andi Rivera/DJ Skip, Hansol and more.

Blacklight Radio delivers the heaviest tunes in underground House Music personally selected and mixed by DJ E-Clyps. Episode 6 features new music from Sonny Fodera, Lewis Boardman, Green Velvet, Ramon Tapia, Chus & Ceballos, Jaceo, Groove Armanda, Brodanse, Harry Romero, Wasabi, and more.

Subscribe on iTunes

Minx, Hannah Joy - Hold On (Sonny Fodera Remix)
Ruben Mandolini - Your Love (Original Mix)
S-Man, Nayala, DE$IGNATED - Call 2 Me (Original Mix)
Lewis Boardman - Work On Me (Original Mix)
Green Velvet - Thoughts (Original Mix)
Cari Lekebusch, Zoe Xenia - Fly (Ramon Tapia Dubba Dubb Remix)
Carlos Sanchez - K15 (Detlef Remix)
Chus & Ceballos - Nobody Freaks Like Us (Original Mix)
DJ Skip, Andi Rivera, Gettoblaster - Southside Groove Feat DJ Skip (Original Mix)
Hansol - Take Me Back (Original Mix)
Fritz & Lang - I Need Space (Dan Beaumont's Pumpathon Dub)
Jaceo - Haunting (Original Mix)
Matt Sassari - Comp Knee (Original Mix)
Mazu - Movin ...