Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ E-Clyps
  • 31
  • 2 years ago
Blacklight Radio Episode 17 -Presented By DJ E-Clyps

Blacklight Radio Episode 17 -Presented By DJ E-Clyps

Playing tracks by

Martin Hellfritzsch, Hott Like Detroit, Honey Dijon, Walker & Royce, Ki Creighton and more.

Blacklight Radio delivers the heaviest tunes in underground House Music personally selected and mixed by DJ E-Clyps. Episode 17 features tracks from Walker & Royce, Honey Dijon, Tough Love, Sage Armstrong, Low Steppa & Dennis Quin, and more.

Subscribe on iTunes:

Hot Shit (Original Mix) - Martin Hellfritzsch featuring Marck Jamz
Rock To The Beat (Original Mix) - Hott Like Detroit
Houze (Deetron Remix) - Honey Dijon featuring Seven Davis Jr.
Sawce Drippin (Original Mix) - Sage Armstrong
I.T.B. (Original Mix) - Walker & Royce
Stab In The Dark - Ki Creighton
Make Me Feel (Warehouse Mix) - LO'99
Cursed (Club Mix) - Pantheon
Room Control (Original Mix) - Redlight
The People - Sam Hudson
Snap! (Original Mix) - Roog
Cry (Friend Within Remix) - Sigma ft. Take That
It's Friday Night (Original Mix) - Tough Love
Lo Fi Dreams (Original Mix) - Unorthodox
Fashion Killa (Papapapa) (Endor Remix) - Mason featuring Stefflon Don
Turn Back - ...